Chance to win a FREE Entry to The Biggest Loser RunWalk Austin Half Marathon/5K

 FREE ENTRY! 

Leave a post why you should win a FREE entry to The Biggest Loser RunWalk Austin Half Marathon/5K on March 30th, 2014. 3 lucky winners will be chosen Monday, February 24th!
Good Luck!

Join us on March 30th, 2014 in Austin, TX for  Half Marathon/5K! Share with family & friends & win a FREE entry – we’ll see you at the finish line!

 The Biggest Loser is a registered trademark and copyright of NBC Studios, Inc. & Reveille, LLC.
Licensed by NBCUniversal Television Consumer Products Group 2014. All Rights Reserved.

7 responses to “Chance to win a FREE Entry to The Biggest Loser RunWalk Austin Half Marathon/5K

  1. I would love to win a free entry to the biggest loser half marathon. In the last few months ive discovered that I can actually enjoy running! Winning would give me the opportunity to challenge myself while having a blast!

  2. I would love to win free entry into the biggest loser half marathon! In the past few months I’ve discovered a new love and appreciation for running. Winning would give me the chance to challenge myself while having a blast!

  3. I would love to win an entry because I believe setting goals and training for an event is a very motivating factor in my quest to regain my fitness. I’m out there doing things on my own for now, I would love to join others to help encourage others while at the same time being encouraged myself.

  4. Hi I would love to win an entry! I just moved to Austin a month ago and looking to meet fellow runners with similar goals to get healthy and lose some weight in the process 😉

Leave a Reply

